History: Board of Directors Airheads Beemer Club, Inc.

Term †	Region 1	Region 2	Region 3	Region 4	Region 5
1995-97‡	Dave Rankine, NV	Kirk McDonald, WA	Nick Woloszyk, MI	Charlie Smith, VA	Sam Tabor*, TN
1997-99	Dave Rankine, NV	Jesse Hay, TX	Art Mester, MO	Charlie Smith, VA	Sam Tabor*, TN
1999-01	Dave Rankine, NV	Jesse Hay, TX	Art Mester, MO	Charlie Smith, VA	Sam Tabor*, TN
2001-03	Bill Snyder, S. CA	Matt Parkhouse, CO	Denny Lee Lacy, KY	Michael Friedle, NY	Charlie Smith*, VA**
2003-05	Bill Snyder, S. CA	Matt Parkhouse, CO	Denny Lee Lacy, KY	Michael Friedle, NY	Charlie Smith*, VA
2005-07	Bill Snyder, S. CA	Matt Parkhouse, CO	Roger Botting, ON	Michael Friedle, NY	Charlie Smith*, VA
2007-09	Andrew Hartman, N. CA	Matt Parkhouse, CO	Roger Botting, ON	Michael Friedle, NY	Tod Parks*, SC
2009-11	Andrew Hartman, N. CA	Matt Parkhouse, CO	Al Sloan, IL	Michael Friedle, NY	Tod Parks*, SC
2011-13	Dave Rankine, NV	Joe Glowacki, KS	Al Sloan, IL	Michael Friedle, NY	Tod Parks*, SC
2013-15	Dave Rankine, NV	Joe Glowacki*, KS	Al Sloan, IL	Justin Haber, MA	Greg Sample, TN

^{*} Chairman

Term limits amended to "three consecutive" terms June 30, 2014.

[†] Using June-May as "Term" based off of elections laid out in Bylaw 3 (e.g. June 2011 to May 2013). A term is defined as the period between elections which Bylaw 3 states are held in "odd years," hence two-year terms.

[‡] Partial term -- club incorporated 23 August 1995; per Articles of Incorporation -- "The initial Directors shall be appointed by the incorporator" (Article 6), and "The incorporator of this corporation is B. Jan Hofman" (Article 5).

^{**} VA moved from Region 4 to Region 5 per Article Amendment 2 effective 30 June 2000.

[&]quot;Currently the bylaws call for term limits of two [then] consecutive terms. Since there isn't always challengers for a seat we often have incumbents who agree to continue to serve after they have exceeded the limit." -- Tod Parks, May 21, 2013